'All Thing Work Together for the Good of Those Who Love God and are Called According to His Purpose'   Rom 8:28
 
The PLN I chose to use is called Scoop.it. I chose this Professional Learning Network is because it is very user friendly. I was looking for a network that I could navigate through relatively easy because of the work load in my classes. This site allows you to streamline, helps to grow business and personal contacts and can match and find the audience you are trying to communicate with. It's also does searches for you by typing in what you are looking for...As it shows in it's advertising page it can be 'the hub that feeds social media.' I'm looking forward to utilizing this Professional Learning Network on a regular basis.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Darryl Hardwick and I teach and coach at Redwood High School in Visalia, Ca--Just finished 20 years of teaching...what a ride...Time flys when your having fun!

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All