'All Thing Work Together for the Good of Those Who Love God and are Called According to His Purpose'   Rom 8:28
 
I had the chance to explore some online productivity tools and although I am quite the novice at this point I can see how many of these tools would be beneficial as I get more acclamated to what I am doing in developing my online skils. I did however take a look at a few sites that could help me now as I am interested in being more organized and efficient. I found ZOHO DOCS on LifeDev which really helps to manage a variety of things for you. I used to run a driving school business for a couple of years and this program would have really helped me. It offers online office applications, document management, online file sorage, online collaboration and mobile applications. 
On the 'Best Online productivity Tools 2012' I found tools that could help me with my to do list as I always have something going on: Remember The Milk. This is a great resource if you need a good 'to do' list as you try to stay organized and on top of all the things you need to get done.  Another tool that I think will be good for future reference is the Evernote that helped with bookmarking. Nothing worse than forgetting where you have travelled online and then cant back to it in an efficient manner. Wikispaces is a great tool to use for collaborating and for your personal listening enjoyment I would recommend Pandora on Life Dev. Listen to any music you like and stay relaxed with whatever music you enjoy.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Darryl Hardwick and I teach and coach at Redwood High School in Visalia, Ca--Just finished 20 years of teaching...what a ride...Time flys when your having fun!

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All